15 Things We Forget To Thank Our Best Friends For

This is all too familiar, and I am constantly and forever grateful for the friends I have made in the past 21 years.

Thought Catalog

Parks and Recreation: Season 3Parks and Recreation: Season 3

[tc-related post=267318 align=right]

My best friends are an extraordinary group of people. They are all so different, yet so much alike. Some friendships I’ve had for years, some are new and growing stronger by the day. Either way, there are some things they all do for every day that I forget to thank them for. I feel like it’s about time to start, because without them, I wouldn’t be who I am today.

1. Thank you for being there not just when it’s convenient for you, but when it’s not. I know that I can call you at 2am and you’ll come running to my side. We all have our own things to deal with and adjustments to make, but you always take a break from your hectic life to make sure that I’m okay. When I need a shoulder to cry on, I know…

View original post 717 more words

Leave a Reply

